Leadership and Democracy LabWestern Social Science

Student Researchers

Erica Berry Political Science

ebarry7@uwo.ca

Pharma in China
Ben Bramwell Political Science

bbramwell@uwo.ca

Pharma in China
Adora Fernandez MIT

afern2@uwo.ca

Pharma in China
Keaton Olson Political Science

kolsen26@uwo.ca

Pharma in China
Mahathi Mundluru Ivey Business

mmundlur@uwo.ca

Pharma in China
Liam Scanlon Political Science

lscanlon@uwo.ca

Pharma in China
Allyson Fox International Relations

afox55@uwo.ca

Phama in China
Gabrielle Guizo Political Science

gguizzo@uwo.ca

Pharma in China
Aleeshia Carman Poltical Science/Computer Science

acarman2@uwo.ca

Phama in China
Omar Ghanie International Relations

oghanie@uwo.ca

Pharma in China
Samantha Jennings Political Science

sjennin5@uwo.ca

Tourism in France
David Brooks Business

dbrook8@uwo.ca

Tourism in France
Oscar Crawford-Ritchie Economics, Politics, Philosophy

ocrawfor@uwo.ca

Tourism in France
Jonathon Strom Political Science

jstrom2@uwo.ca

Tourism in France
Rebecca Rees Political Science

rrees4@uwo.ca

Tourism in France
Brianna Prashad Political Science

bprasha@uwo.ca

Tourism in France
Tayte Aldred Political Science

taldred@uwo.ca

Tourism in France
Lyndsay-Marie Talon Interntional Relations

ltalon@uwo.ca

Tourism in France
Kieran Maingot Political Science

kmaingot@uwo.ca

Tourism in France
Roann Enriquez Political Science

renriqu@uwo.ca

Energy Resources in Peru

Marko Gombac Political Science

mgombac@yahoo.ca

Energy Resources in Peru

Marshall Dupuy Political Science

mdupuy2@uwo.ca

Energy Resources in Peru

Rebecca Yang Political Science

yyang684@uwo.ca

Energy Resources in Peru

Sydney Scott Political Science sscot29@uwo.ca

Energy Resources in Peru

Bethany Mayorga Political Science/French bhernan3@uwo.ca

Energy Resources in Peru

Nameh Dhawan Economics

hdhawan@uwo.ca

Energy Resources in Peru

Jacob Geordan Smith White BMOS

jwhit56@uwo.ca

Energy Resources in Peru

Sharvil Medhekar BMOS

smedheka@uwo.ca

Energy Resources in Peru

Mehek Noorani Criminology/Political Science

mnooran@uwo.ca

Energy Resources in Peru

Matthew Kupferschmidt Political Science

mkupfers@uwo.ca

Technology in the Phillippines

Noah Chaikof Political Science

nchaikof@uwo.ca

Technology in the Phillippines

Janice Noronha Political Science

jnoronh3@uwo.ca

Technology in the Phillippines

Madelaine Douglas Political Science

mdougl42@uwo.ca

Technology in the Phillippines

Max Gill International Relations

mgill82@uwo.ca

Technology in the Phillippines

Cierra Chong Political Science

cchong49@uwo.ca

Technology in the Phillippines

Matthew Tai Political Science

mtai8@uwo.ca

Technology in the Phillippines

Brian Cotic History/English

bcotic@uwo.ca

Technology in the Phillippines

Branden Raue International Relations

braue@uwo.ca

Technology in the Phillippines

Adam Lencz Economics & Political Science

alencz@uwo.ca

Tourism in Cuba

Jenny McElwain Political Science

jmcelwai@uwo.ca

Tourism in Cuba

Natalie Miller International Relations

nmille42@uwo.ca

Tourism in Cuba

Mariam Abbasey Political Science

mariamabbasey@hotmail.com

Tourism in Cuba

Clay Carter Finance & Political Science

ccarte53@uwo.ca

Tourism in Cuba

Adele Brawley Political Science

abrawle@uwo.ca

Tourism in Cuba

Timothy Gopaul Political Science

timothy.gopaul@hotmail.com

Tourism in Cuba

Isabel Angulo Women Studies & Political Science

aangulot@uwo.ca

Tourism in Cuba

Robert Armstrong Political Science & History

rarsmt28@uwo.ca

Tourism in Cuba

Nathan Groskopf Law

ngroskop@uwo.ca

Energy in Indonesia

Chinua Ofulue Political Science

tofulue@uwo.ca

Energy in Indonesia

Li He Faculty of Law

lhe@uwo.ca

Energy in Indonesia

Zev Faintuch International Relations

zevfain@gmail.com

Energy in Indonesia

Ashmeet Siali

asiali@uwo.ca

Energy in Indonesia

David Di Taranto International Relations

dditaran@uwo.ca

Energy in Indonesia

Matthew McIntosh Political Science

mmcint44@uwo.ca

Energy in Indonesia

Cynthia Yi Political Science

cyi8@uw.ca

Energy in Indonesia

Patrick Pinho BMOS

pphino@uwo.ca

Energy in Indonesia

Adam Solomon Law

asolomo5@uwo.ca

Energy in Indonesia

Chelsea Clifford Political Science ccliff@uwo.ca

Chemical Industry in Pakistan

Christian Hall Political Science chall64@uwo.ca

Chemical Industry in Pakistan

Kelsey Lai Political Science & English klai87@uwo.ca

Chemical Industry in Pakistan

Emily Dolan Political Science edolan4@uwo.ca

Chemical Industry in Pakistan

Eunseo Namkung Ivey Business enamkung@uwo.ca

Chemical Industry in Pakistan

Nicholas Dang Political Science ndang25@uwo.ca

Chemical Industry in Pakistan

Jaime Rivera Political Science jriverac@uwo.ca

Chemical Industry in Pakistan

Nordiah Newell French & Political Science nnewell3@uwo.ca

Chemical Industry in Pakistan

Temesghen Naizghi Political Science tnaizghi@uwo.ca

Chemical Industry in Pakistan

Nicholas Terry Health Studies nterry3@uwo.ca

Oil & Energy

Lucas Tersigini International Relations ltersig@uwo.ca

Oil & Energy

Keaton Olsen Political Science kolsen26@uwo.ca

Oil & Energy

Kavisha Patel Social Science kpate259@uwo.ca

Oil & Energy

Kyle Walter Jacobs Political Science kjacobs@uwo.ca

Oil & Energy

Allivia McDonald International Relations amcdon72@uwo.ca

Oil & Energy

Gurjeet Dhillon
Political Science gdhill6@uwo.ca

Oil & Energy

Ashmeet Siali International Relations/History asiali6@uwo.ca

Oil & Energy

Alycia Wettlaufer Political Science/Psycholoy awettla@uwo.ca

Oil & Energy

Hannah Barltrop Global Economics hbarltro@uwo.ca

Oil & Energy

Coco Zhu Political Science/BMOS jzhu24@uwo.ca

Fintech in South Africa

Victor Chan Political Science vchan@uwo.ca

Fintech in South Africa

Shaha Yousafzai International Relations syousafz@uwo.ca

Fintech in South Africa

Aman Kular SASAH/Political Science akular3@uwo.ca

Fintech in South Africa

Claire Okrainetz Political Science cokraine@uwo.ca

Fintech in South Africa

Ranem Bakhit Political Science rbakhit@uwo.ca

Fintech in South Africa

Alana Cameron Political Science acamer65@uwo.ca

Fintech in South Africa

Matthew Tai Political Science mtai8@uwo.ca

Fintech in South Africa

Natalie White Ivey Business nwhite33@uwo.ca

Fintech in South Africa

Sigma Khan Political Science/Transitional Justice skhan643@uwo.ca

Fintech in South Africa

Kyle Jacobs Political Science kjacobs26@uwo.ca

Infrastructure in Brazil

Brandon Robinson Political Science/Finance brobin45@uwo.ca

Infrastructure in Brazil

Trevor Zaple Political Science tzaple@uwo.ca

Infrastructure in Brazil

Taimur Mumtaz Political Science/Philosophy tmumtaz@uwo.ca

Infrastructure in Brazil

Hailey Slomke Political Science hslomke@uwo.ca

Infrastructure in Brazil

Aakaash Arunmozhi Political Science aarunmoz@uwo.ca

Infrastructure in Brazil

Rebecca Yang Political Science/Ivey yyang684@uwo.ca

Infrastructure in Brazil

Rosie Fan BMOS rfan25@uwo.ca

Infrastructure in Brazil

Isabella Caravaggio Political Science icaravag@uwo.ca

Renewable Energy in Guatemala

Donald Houston International Relations dhousto4@uwo.ca

Renewable Energy in Guatemala

Ryan McCabe Political Science rmccabe5@uwo.ca

Renewable Energy in Guatemala

Sydney Reis Political Science sreis4@uwo.ca

Renewable Energy in Guatemala

Isaac Crawford-Ritchie Political Science icrawfor@uwo.ca

Renewable Energy in Guatemala

Isaac Kinsella Political Science ikinsell@uwo.ca

Renewable Energy in Guatemala

Nick Agnew Political Science nagnew@uwo.ca

Renewable Energy in Guatemala

Piotr Dobrzynski International Relations pdobrzyn@uwo.ca

Renewable Energy in Guatemala

Ryan Fitzgerald History rfitzge7@uwo.ca

Renewable Energy in Guatemala

Wincy Ho Political Science who88@uwo.ca

Textiles in Turkey

Thurka Brabaharan Political Science tbrabaha@uwo.ca

Textiles in Turkey

Graham Volk Political Science/Economics gvolk2@uwo.ca

Textiles in Turkey

Rojin Hessami
Political Science rhessami@uwo.ca

Textiles in Turkey

Mark Farfan Political Science mfarfan@uwo.ca

Textiles in Turkey

Tasia Karasick Political Science tkarasic@uwo.ca

Textiles in Turkey

Micaela Hanley Political Science mhanley4@uwo.ca

Textiles in Turkey

Jeyasri Pakeerathan Political Science/MIT jpakeera@uwo.ca

Textiles in Turkey

Mitchell Pratt International Relations mpratt9@uwo.ca

Textiles in Turkey

Natalia Rohraff BMOS nrohraff@uwo.ca

Textiles in Turkey

Dhanajay Tomar Law dtomar@uwo.ca

Imports/Exports in Mexico 

Riel Hishon Law rhishon@uwo.ca

Imports/Exports in Mexico 

Edward Tse Law etse22@uwo.ca

Imports/Exports in Mexico 

Christina Iannozzi Law ciannozz@uwo.ca

Imports/Exports in Mexico 

Benji Stern Law bstern@uwo.ca

Imports/Exports in Mexico 

Emily Owens Law eowens3@uwo.ca

Imports/Exports in Mexico 

Kirstin Drummond Law kdrummo5@uwo.ca

Imports/Exports in Mexico 

Alyssa Jervis Law aottema@uwo.ca

Imports/Exports in Mexico 

Sarah Carmody Law scarmody@uwo.ca

Imports/Exports in Mexico